Novel Journal

A Novel Journal: Pride and Prejudice: Pride and Prejudice
Jane Austen


Paperback (Flexible plastic/vinyl cover) | May 2015 | Canterbury Classics | 9781626863224 | 160pp | 229x178mm | Stocked item (plenty) | FIR | AUD$19.99, NZD$24.99


A Novel Journal: Pride and Prejudice. Packaged in a luxurious heat-burnished cover with illustrated endpapers and a colored elastic band to close pages tight, this journal is a great gift or collectible for fans of The Pride and Prejudice. With the complete text of the original novel serving as the journal’s lines, writers can use Austen's words as inspiration for their own creativity, or simply enjoy being reminded of this great story each time they sit to write.